MUSIC THEORY

Earplane  www.earplane.com
Good Ear  www.good-ear.com
E-Music Theory www.emusictheory.com
Music Learning Community www.musiclearning.com
Aural Online http://web.aanet.com.au/auralonline
Music Theory.net www.musictheory.net

ACADEMIC

Scholarships http://www.studentscholarshipsearch.com/interest/music-performance/
Mapping Music  https://www.areditions.com/books/rs002.html
Piano Pedagogy Forum  http://www.music.sc.edu/ea/Keyboard/PPF/index.html
Graded Piano Repertoire   www.gradepianorepertoire.com/

JOURNALS

www.claviercompanion.com
www.emusician.com
http://mtna.org/publications/MTNAeJournal

SHEET MUSIC

www.alfredpub.com
www.fjhmusic.com
www.frederickharrismusic.com/FHMCsite
www.halleonard.com
www.musicnotes.com
www.sheetmusicplus.com

TECHNOLOGY

Avid Technologies www.avid.com/us/
Kelly’s Music and Computers www.kellysmusicandcomputers.com
Lily Pon-Open Source Music Engraving Software www.lilypond.org
MakeMusic Software- Finale  www.makemusic.com
Musescore-Open Source Notation Software http://musescore.org
NoteFlight-Online Notation Software www.noteflight.com/login
Notion Music Software www.notionmusic.com
Sibelius Software www.sibelius.com/home/index_flash.html
Sweetwater www.sweetwater.com
Zenph www.zenph.com

FORUMS

Yahoo Piano Teachers Group http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/piano-teachers/
Piano Adventures Piano Club Forum  http://pianoadventures.com/forum/
Piano Forum US www.pianoforum.us
Piano Forum- Piano Street www.pianostreet.com/smf/index.php

BLOGS

Collaborative Piano Blog   http://collaborativepiano.blogspot.com/
Create Digital Music http://createdigitalmusic.com
From the Top www.fromthetop.org
Music Tech for M.E. www.musictechforme.com
Music Matters Blog http://musicmattersblog.com

DIRECTORIES

Treasures for Piano
Findpianoworks.com http://findpianoworks.com/
Pianopedia.com  http://pianopedia.com
Database for 20th Century Intermediate Piano Literature http://kathyrabago.com/pianorep/